Monday, January 26, 2009

Posted by xCHIPxSEM |

All the animals come out at night. Whores, skunk pussies, buggers, queens, fairies, dopers, junkies. Sick, venal.
Someday a real rain will come and wash all this scum off the streets.
(Link and image borrowed from EMS and Coregasm)
1. Behind the Mask
2. Forced To Kill
3. Firestorm
4. Ecocide
5. Forged in the Flames / The Order
6. Goddess of Death
7. Knight of Justice
8. In a Time of Strife

Earth Crisis "Firestorm Demo"


Mike said...


xveganjusticex said...

that's the one record i needed! thanks

Anonymous said...

Can't believe they didn't rerelease this demo!