Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Posted by xCHIPxSEM |

This was requested a few weeks back and I finally got around to upping it. Sorry for the wait. Earlier this year, I upped the demo that Santa Sangre cut for Eulogy...check that out here. Heres the demo that was released on Surprise Attack Records and quickly sold out. Featuring members of Another Victim, Unholy, All Hell Breaks Loose, Terror, Path of Resistance, and (sometimes member) Earth Crisis

Santa Sangre - Demo


Gabe said...

i have this cassette. so good.

sal said...

thanks so much for this chip!